Woodbury Community Foundation Names 2017-18 Board of Directors

The Woodbury Community Foundation just approved its 2017-2018 Board of Directors and Officers. The new Officers of the Board of Directors and members of the Executive Committee include: Dixie Ewing, Chair; Roger Green, Vice-Chair; Donna Stafford, Secretary; Jack Clinton, Treasurer.

The Woodbury Community Foundation Non-Officer Executive Committee Members include: Claudia Millington, Development Committee Chair; Dick Hanson, Committee-on-Trustees Chair; Jack Lanners, At-Large and the Community Impact Committee Chair is yet to be determined.

The Woodbury Community Foundation new Board of Directors include: Christie Denson, Dixie Ewing, Roger Green, Mary Hanson, Jeff Jones, Eric Rislove, Jodi Ritacca and Ryan Smith. They will serve 3-year terms, July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020.

Returning Woodbury Community Foundation Board Members include: Anthony Bohaty, Paul Parnell, Tom Pfotenhauer and Tim Swanson. Their terms of service end in 2018. Other returning Board Members with terms ending in 2019 include: Jack Lanners, Mary Guiliani-Stephens, Lee Vague, Claudia Millington, Mark Cavaleri, Jack Clinton, Jeff Hrastich, Matt Johnson, Holly Minners, Donna Stafford and Margaret Wacholz. Board members not returning are Robert Crawford, Dr. Marko Kamel and Lori Nixon. Candidates are currently being considered for the Foundation’s Teen Members, who will serve 1-year appointments.

Scroll to Top